Sign in to follow this  
nickhagro

I need a working source, client, and cache.

Question

Hey guys, so i'm a decent coder but I always get problems and I spent hours a day trying to fix them. I have downloaded at least 250 different sources in the past 2 weeks but every single one has a fucking problem with it. I just need someone who is [B]nice enough to send a me a nice source,client and cache to me[/B]. Usually I have problems with the cache auto downloading which is the main problem.

[COLOR="#FF0000"]IF SOMEONE HELPS I WILL GIVE THEM 5 DOLLARS PAYPAL OR CO-OWNER ON THE SERVER[/COLOR]

Also if you cant find me a source client and cache but you are a good coder please PM my skype below!! TY

I would be forever grateful to anyone who can help me :) Thanks Rune-locus

:D

6 answers to this question

[quote name='nickhagro']Hey guys, so i'm a decent coder but I always get problems and I spent hours a day trying to fix them. I have downloaded at least 250 different sources in the past 2 weeks but every single one has a fucking problem with it. I just need someone who is [B]nice enough to send a me a nice source,client and cache to me[/B]. Usually I have problems with the cache auto downloading which is the main problem.

[COLOR="#FF0000"]IF SOMEONE HELPS I WILL GIVE THEM 5 DOLLARS PAYPAL OR CO-OWNER ON THE SERVER[/COLOR]

Also if you cant find me a source client and cache but you are a good coder please PM my skype below!! TY

I would be forever grateful to anyone who can help me :) Thanks Rune-locus

:D[/QUOTE]

Haha "decent coder", but you can't fix a couple simple problems. It's a shame you're having troubles with auto cache downloaders, it's not like there's a ton of guides on the internet.

Alright so your a good coder huh, tell me how to fix one of my problems mate instead of wasting my time by you mocking me? :DDDD L0L runelocus is shit im out of here