Sign in to follow this  
ProgPioneer

Professional Programming/Coding Any Version - Cheap

Hello, I am here to bring you my personal services as a coder for your server!
i can do any idea you get in your mind, since i am a game developer, and Professiona Programmer everything is easy!
i can code the following stuff: New Interfaces, New Buttons, New Skills, Fix Broken Codes(includes every code in your source),
Anything.

Programming Languages I handle: JS(PRO), Csharp:low, Nodes, drones(high)xD

thanks for your time!
ProgPioneer lolking

[quote name='ProgPioneer']Hello, I am here to bring you my personal services as a coder for your server!
i can do any idea you get in your mind, since i am a game developer, and Professiona Programmer everything is easy!
i can code the following stuff: New Interfaces, New Buttons, New Skills, Fix Broken Codes(includes every code in your source),
Anything.

thanks for your time!
ProgPioneer lolking[/QUOTE]

You have 8 posts. Post some work or something.

[quote name='ProgPioneer']Hello, I am here to bring you my personal services as a coder for your server!
Anything.

thanks for your time!
ProgPioneer lolking[/QUOTE]

impressive but rsps uses none of those programming languages.

none the less would be interesting in talking on skype about drones

Js -> not for RSPS
Csharp -> hardly, and since you barely know it, you're not going to be good at java.
Nodes -> possibly depending on your knowledge
Drones -> lol
You need Java, so don't claim you're a "Professiona Programmer everything is easy!".

[quote name='falconpunch']Programming Languages I handle: JS(PRO), Csharp:low, Nodes, drones(high)xD
Js -> not for RSPS
Csharp -> hardly, and since you barely know it, you're not going to be good at java.
Nodes -> possibly depending on your knowledge
Drones -> lol
You need Java, so don't claim you're a "Professiona Programmer everything is easy!".[/QUOTE]