Jump to content

What are these eras?

Recommended Posts

Hello, can someone clarify for me what these "eras" are? RS2 is intuitive to me, but what does 503+ and EoC 742+ mean? Are they RS1 and RS3 respectively? Are they all versions of RS2? If so, what are the significant differences? I believe played RS1/RS2 from 2005 into 2007. I don't ever recall using the grand exchange.

Edit: I understand EoC 742+ now. I still do not know what 503+ is.

Now I understand completely.


Thank you

Edited by Cycladic
Learned something thanks to the RS wiki.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Glad you understand, if you have any more questions about RSPS feel free to message me. :)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now