Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'diversions'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • RuneLocus
    • News & Announcements
    • Information Booth
    • Website Support
    • Introductions
    • Chat
    • Forum Games
  • RuneScape Development
    • RSPS General
    • RuneScape Private Server (RS2)
    • RuneScape Private Server (503+)
    • RuneScape Private Server (EoC 742+)
  • Other
    • Digital Art
    • Gaming
    • Webdevelopment
    • Computers
  • Marketplace
    • RuneScape Market
    • RSPS Market
    • Others Market
    • Freelance Middleman Services
  • Super Secret Club's Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Found 1 result

  1. Hello everyone, recently I was working on a Penguin distraction event to add some more content to my source. While doing that I was thinking of developing all (or the majority) of the different Distractions and Diversions RuneScape originally offered. This thread will be updated periodically to include when I finish a new D&D, so please continue to check up on it. Once finished all these D&D will be released for use. D&D 1: Penguins Release: [url=https://www.moparscape.org/smf/index.php/topic,667641.msg4465161.html#msg4465161]https://www.moparscape.org/smf/index.php/topic,667641.msg4465161.html#msg4465161[/url] Media: [url=http://puu.sh/7UZYg.jpg]http://puu.sh/7UZYg.jpg[/url] D&D 2: Champions' Event Release: N/A Media: [url=https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zPI1EcVGPw0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zPI1EcVGPw0[/url] With the completion of the Champions' event, the next D&D I am working on is: [code]Ancient effigies were released on 15 June 2010. These require randomly selected non-combat skills (levels ranging from 91 to 97) to restore, rewarding a significant amount of experience in the skills used and a Dragonkin Lamp upon full completion of the effigy. They do not require any specific levels to receive as a drop, and the assist system can be used if players do not have the required level in either of the two skills the Effigy requires. Each stage of the effigy has two different skills which can be used before passing onto the next stage. There are four stages of effigies; each stage offers a choice of two skills at a given level to unlock it.[/code]